Events

Jan
23

Urban Resilience TAG: let’s adress climate change!

Wednesday 23 January, 2019

9:30am – 6:00pm

Location: Copenhagen, Denmark.

Event details >

Jan
29

WWT Wastewater Conference

Tuesday 29 January, 2019

10:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Birmingham

Event details >

Feb
07

iTAG US

Thursday 07 February, 2019

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Atlanta, GA

Event details >

Feb
26

2019 World Water-Tech Innovation Summit - Sustainability. Scalability. Service.

Tuesday 26 February, 2019 – Wednesday 27 February, 2019

9:00am – 6:30pm

Location: St Katharine’s Way

Event details >

Mar
20

European Water TAG 15

Wednesday 20 March, 2019

10:00am – 4:00pm

Location: Milan, hosted by Gruppo CAP

Event details >

Mar
21

European Wastewater TAG 15

Thursday 21 March, 2019

10:00am – 4:00pm

Location: Milan, hosted by Gruppo CAP

Event details >

May
21

Innovation Pavilion at Utility Week Live, 2019

Tuesday 21 May, 2019 – Wednesday 22 May, 2019

9:30am – 5:00pm

Location: Birmingham

Event details >

Jun
10

ACE19 Innovation Lounge

Monday 10 June, 2019 – Wednesday 12 June, 2019

8:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Denver, Colorado, USA

Event details >

Past events