Events

Nov
01

US NorCal TAG 14

Wednesday 01 November, 2017

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: San Francisco Public Utilities Commission

Event details >

Nov
02

Water CEOs: What Really Happens When They Spend Two Days Together?

Thursday 02 November, 2017 – Friday 03 November, 2017

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Toronto

Event details >

Nov
02

iTAG5

Thursday 02 November, 2017

9:30am – 4:00pm

Location: The Netherlands

Event details >

Nov
07

US Wastewater TAG 21

Tuesday 07 November, 2017

9:00am – 3:00pm

Location: 10844 Ellis Avenue, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Event details >

Nov
07

European Water TAG 11

Tuesday 07 November, 2017

9:30am – 4:00am

Location: UK

Event details >

Nov
08

European Wastewater TAG 11

Wednesday 08 November, 2017

9:30am – 4:00pm

Location: UK

Event details >

Nov
08

Smarter Data, Smarter World Conference

Wednesday 08 November, 2017

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: London

Event details >

Nov
09

US Water TAG 17

Thursday 09 November, 2017

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: 700 Alameda St, Los Angeles, CA 90012

Event details >

Nov
30

Friends of Isle get 15% off at the WWT Water Industry Technology Innovation conference

Thursday 30 November, 2017

8:30am – 5:00pm

Location: Birmingham

Event details >

Dec
05

US Ohio Valley TAG 14

Tuesday 05 December, 2017

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: 700 W Liberty St, Louisville, KY 40203

Event details >

Dec
07

US Texas TAG 8

Thursday 07 December, 2017

8:00am – 2:00pm

Location: 2800 U.S. Hwy 281, North San Antonio, Texas 78212

Event details >

Dec
13

US Northeast TAG 13

Wednesday 13 December, 2017

12:00am – 12:00am

Location: 5000 Overlook Ave SW, Washington, DC 20032

Event details >

Dec
14

US Southeast TAG 16

Thursday 14 December, 2017

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: 103 St Philip St, Charleston, SC 29403

Event details >

Past events