Events

Jun
29

US Wastewater TAG 20

Thursday 29 June, 2017

9:00am – 3:00pm

Location: 10844 Ellis Avenue, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Event details >

Jun
29

iTAG 4 - Düsseldorf

Thursday 29 June, 2017

9:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Düsseldorf, Germany

Event details >

Jul
06

US Water TAG 16

Thursday 06 July, 2017

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: 700 Alameda St, Los Angeles, CA 90012

Event details >

Jul
09

IWA Specialist Conference on Sludge Management: SludgeTech 2017

Sunday 09 July, 2017 – Thursday 13 July, 2017

8:00am – 5:00pm

Location: UK

Event details >

Aug
01

US Texas TAG 7

Tuesday 01 August, 2017

8:00am – 2:00pm

Location: 4501 Leeland Street, Houston, TX, United States

Event details >

Aug
03

US Ohio Valley TAG 13

Thursday 03 August, 2017

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: 1850 Spaulding Rd. Kettering, Ohio 45432

Event details >

Aug
15

US NorthEast TAG 12

Tuesday 15 August, 2017

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: 980 Harrison Ave, Roxbury, MA 02119, USA

Event details >

Aug
17

US SouthEast TAG 15

Thursday 17 August, 2017

8:30am – 3:00am

Location: 1421 Veterans Parkway, Columbus, GA 31901

Event details >

Sep
24

PORTO WATER INNOVATION WEEK  |  What are the challenges faced by the water sector?

Sunday 24 September, 2017 – Saturday 30 September, 2017

9:00am – 6:00am

Location: Porto

Event details >

Oct
31

Aquatech Amsterdam - Isle Utilities Open Challenge Pavilion

Tuesday 31 October, 2017 – Friday 03 November, 2017

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Amsterdam

Event details >

Nov
02

US NorCal TAG 14

Thursday 02 November, 2017

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: TBD

Event details >

Nov
07

US Wastewater TAG 21

Tuesday 07 November, 2017

9:00am – 3:00pm

Location: 10844 Ellis Avenue, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Event details >

Nov
09

US Water TAG 17

Thursday 09 November, 2017

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: 700 Alameda St, Los Angeles, CA 90012

Event details >

Dec
05

US Ohio Valley TAG 14

Tuesday 05 December, 2017

12:00am – 12:00am

Location: 700 W Liberty St, Louisville, KY 40203

Event details >

Dec
07

US Texas TAG 8

Thursday 07 December, 2017

8:00am – 2:00pm

Location: 10571 Montana Ave., El Paso, TX 79935

Event details >

Dec
13

US NorthEast TAG 13

Wednesday 13 December, 2017

12:00am – 12:00am

Location: 5000 Overlook Ave SW, Washington, DC 20032

Event details >

Dec
14

US SouthEast TAG 16

Thursday 14 December, 2017

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: 103 St Philip St, Charleston, SC 29403

Event details >

Past events