Events

Aug
01

US Northeast TAG 18

Thursday 01 August, 2019

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Boston, MA

Event details >

Aug
06

US Southeast TAG 21

Tuesday 06 August, 2019

7:30am – 2:00pm

Location: Kissimmee, FL

Event details >

Aug
08

US Midwest TAG 19

Thursday 08 August, 2019

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Columbus, OH

Event details >

Sep
03

Aquatech Mexico

Tuesday 03 September, 2019 – Thursday 05 September, 2019

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Mexico City, Mexico

Event details >

Sep
11

South Africa iTAG 2

Wednesday 11 September, 2019

9:00am – 4:00pm

Location: Johannesburg

Event details >

Sep
21

WEFTEC 2019

Saturday 21 September, 2019 – Wednesday 25 September, 2019

8:30am – 5:30pm

Location: Chicago, IL

Event details >

Sep
25

Urban Resilience TAG 3

Wednesday 25 September, 2019 – Thursday 26 September, 2019

9:00am – 5:30pm

Location: Milan, Italy

Event details >

Oct
29

World Water-Tech North America Summit

Tuesday 29 October, 2019 – Wednesday 30 October, 2019

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Los Angeles, CA

Event details >

Nov
07

iTAG 11 - Amsterdam

Thursday 07 November, 2019

9:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Event details >

Nov
20

Water and Wastewater Pumping Conference

Wednesday 20 November, 2019 – Thursday 21 November, 2019

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Cambridge, UK

Event details >

Nov
20

European Water TAG 17

Wednesday 20 November, 2019

9:30am – 4:30pm

Location: London

Event details >

Nov
21

European Wastewater TAG 17

Thursday 21 November, 2019

9:30am – 4:30pm

Location: London

Event details >

Past events