Events

Apr
09

South Africa iTAG

Tuesday 09 April, 2019

9:00am – 4:00am

Location: Sandton, Johannesburg

Event details >

May
02

US Southeast TAG 20

Thursday 02 May, 2019

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Atlanta, GA

Event details >

May
07

US Northeast TAG 17

Tuesday 07 May, 2019

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Bryn Mawr, PA

Event details >

May
08

Advanced Training Course “Management of Water Systems”

Wednesday 08 May, 2019 – Friday 10 May, 2019

9:00am – 6:00pm

Location: Ravenna, Italy

Event details >

May
09

US Midwest TAG 18

Thursday 09 May, 2019

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Cincinnati, OH

Event details >

May
21

Innovation Pavilion at Utility Week Live, 2019

Tuesday 21 May, 2019 – Wednesday 22 May, 2019

9:30am – 5:00pm

Location: Birmingham

Event details >

Jun
05

European Water TAG 16

Wednesday 05 June, 2019

10:00am – 4:00pm

Location:

Event details >

Jun
06

European WasteWater TAG 16

Thursday 06 June, 2019

10:00am – 4:00pm

Location:

Event details >

Jun
10

ACE19 Innovation Lounge

Monday 10 June, 2019 – Wednesday 12 June, 2019

8:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Denver, Colorado, USA

Event details >

Past events