Events

Feb
05

US Western Water TAG 24

Wednesday 05 February, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Los Angeles, CA

Event details >

Feb
06

US Western Wastewater TAG 28

Thursday 06 February, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Fountain Valley, CA

Event details >

Feb
12

Urban Resilience TAG 4

Wednesday 12 February, 2020 – Thursday 13 February, 2020

10:00am – 6:00am

Location: Antwerp, Belgium

Event details >

Feb
12

US NorCal TAG 21

Wednesday 12 February, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Monterey, CA

Event details >

Feb
13

US Texas TAG 15

Thursday 13 February, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Austin, TX

Event details >

Feb
25

World Water-Tech Innovation Summit

Tuesday 25 February, 2020 – Wednesday 26 February, 2020

8:30am – 5:30am

Location: London

Event details >

Mar
10

US Southeast TAG 23

Tuesday 10 March, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Buford, GA

Event details >

Mar
11

WWT Smart Water 2020 Conference

Wednesday 11 March, 2020

9:30am – 6:00pm

Location: Birmingham

Event details >

Mar
11

SA iTAG 3

Wednesday 11 March, 2020

9:00am – 4:00pm

Location: Sandton, Johannesburg

Event details >

Mar
12

US Northeast TAG 20

Thursday 12 March, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Philadelphia, PA

Event details >

Mar
17

US Midwest TAG 21

Tuesday 17 March, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Cleveland, OH

Event details >

Mar
18

European Water TAG 18

Wednesday 18 March, 2020

9:30am – 3:30pm

Location: Paris

Event details >

Mar
19

European Wastewater TAG 18

Thursday 19 March, 2020

9:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Paris

Event details >

Jun
04

SA TAG 7

Thursday 04 June, 2020

9:00am – 4:00pm

Location: Sandton, Johannesburg

Event details >

Jun
14

ACE20 Innovation Lounge

Sunday 14 June, 2020 – Wednesday 17 June, 2020

8:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Orlando, Florida, USA

Event details >

Past events