Events

Sep
03

WISA Catchment Management Online Training Course

Thursday 03 September, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Sep
09

Management of Water Systems - Advanced Training Course

Wednesday 09 September, 2020 – Friday 11 September, 2020

8:00am – 4:00pm

Location: Webinar

Event details >

Sep
14

Zero Pollutions Conference 2020

Monday 14 September, 2020

8:30am – 5:30pm

Location: London

Event details >

Sep
15

WISA Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Tuesday 15 September, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Sep
16

UK Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Wednesday 16 September, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Sep
22

UK Catchment Management Online Training Course

Tuesday 22 September, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
13

US NorCal TAG 23

Tuesday 13 October, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
14

US Western Water TAG 26

Wednesday 14 October, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
27

US Western Wastewater TAG 30

Tuesday 27 October, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
29

US Texas TAG 17

Thursday 29 October, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Nov
10

New Technologies Hub at Utility Week Live 2020

Tuesday 10 November, 2020 – Wednesday 11 November, 2020

8:00am – 6:00pm

Location: Birmingham, UK

Event details >

Nov
10

UK Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Tuesday 10 November, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Dec
03

Preliminary Treatment Online Training Course

Thursday 03 December, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Dec
08

Activated Sludge Online Training Course

Tuesday 08 December, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Past events