Events

Jan
27

US Pacific Northwest TAG 2

Wednesday 27 January, 2021

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Feb
10

US Western Wastewater TAG 31

Wednesday 10 February, 2021

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Feb
17

Combined US Western Water TAG 27 & US NorCal TAG 24

Wednesday 17 February, 2021

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Feb
18

WISA Catchment Management Online Training Course

Thursday 18 February, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Feb
19

WISA Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Friday 19 February, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Feb
23

UK Catchment Management Online Training Course

Tuesday 23 February, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Feb
23

World Water-Tech Innovation Summit

Tuesday 23 February, 2021 – Wednesday 24 February, 2021

8:30am – 5:00pm

Location: Virtual

Event details >

Feb
24

UK Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Wednesday 24 February, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Mar
04

EU Industrial TAG 15

Thursday 04 March, 2021

10:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Mar
09

US Southeast TAG 26

Tuesday 09 March, 2021

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Mar
11

US Midwest TAG 24

Thursday 11 March, 2021

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Mar
16

US Northeast TAG 23

Tuesday 16 March, 2021

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Mar
17

European Water TAG 21

Wednesday 17 March, 2021

9:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Mar
18

European Wastewater TAG 21

Thursday 18 March, 2021

9:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Apr
14

UK Sustainability and Carbon Online Training

Wednesday 14 April, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Apr
15

WISA Sustainability and Carbon Online Training

Thursday 15 April, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

May
11

UK Catchment Management Online Training Course

Tuesday 11 May, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

May
12

WISA Catchment Management Online Training Course

Wednesday 12 May, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

May
13

UK Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Thursday 13 May, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

May
14

WISA Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Friday 14 May, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Aug
03

WISA Sustainability and Carbon Online Training

Tuesday 03 August, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Aug
10

WISA Preliminary Treatment Online Training

Tuesday 10 August, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Aug
11

WISA Primary Treatment Online Training

Wednesday 11 August, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Aug
12

WISA Activated Sludge Online Training

Thursday 12 August, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Aug
13

WISA Anaerobic Digestion Online Training

Friday 13 August, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Sep
14

UK Catchment Management Online Training Course

Tuesday 14 September, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Sep
15

WISA Catchment Management Online Training Course

Wednesday 15 September, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Sep
16

WISA Sustainability and Carbon Online Training

Thursday 16 September, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Sep
17

WISA Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Friday 17 September, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Sep
22

UK Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Wednesday 22 September, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Nov
01

WISA Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Monday 01 November, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Nov
26

WISA Sustainability and Carbon Online Training

Friday 26 November, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Nov
30

WISA Catchment Management Online Training Course

Tuesday 30 November, 2021

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Zoom

Event details >

Past events