Events

Oct
01

WISA Preliminary Treatment Online Training

Thursday 01 October, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
02

UK Preliminary Treatment Online Training Course

Friday 02 October, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
12

WISA Primary Treatment Online Training

Monday 12 October, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
13

US NorCal TAG 23

Tuesday 13 October, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
13

UK Primary Treatment Online Training Course

Tuesday 13 October, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
14

Urban Resilience TAG 6

Wednesday 14 October, 2020 – Thursday 15 October, 2020

9:00am – 12:30pm

Location: Webinar

Event details >

Oct
14

US Western Water TAG 26

Wednesday 14 October, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
20

UK Activated Sludge Online Training Course

Tuesday 20 October, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
27

US Western Wastewater TAG 30

Tuesday 27 October, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
27

WISA Activated Sludge Online Training

Tuesday 27 October, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
28

WISA Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Wednesday 28 October, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
29

US Texas TAG 17

Thursday 29 October, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Nov
04

US Midwest TAG 23

Wednesday 04 November, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Nov
10

US Southeast TAG 25

Tuesday 10 November, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Nov
10

UK Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Tuesday 10 November, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Nov
12

US Northeast TAG 22

Thursday 12 November, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Nov
24

New Technologies Hub at Utility Week Live 2020

Tuesday 24 November, 2020 – Wednesday 25 November, 2020

8:00am – 6:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Nov
24

UK Catchment Management Online Training Course

Tuesday 24 November, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Nov
26

WISA Anaerobic Digestion Online Training

Thursday 26 November, 2020

8:30am – 4:00am

Location: Online

Event details >

Nov
27

WISA Catchment Management Online Training Course

Friday 27 November, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Nov
30

WISA Sustainability 101 Online Training

Monday 30 November, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Dec
03

Preliminary Treatment Online Training Course

Thursday 03 December, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Dec
04

UK Primary Treatment Online Training Course

Friday 04 December, 2020

8:30am – 4:30pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Dec
07

UK Preliminary Treatment Online Training Course

Monday 07 December, 2020

8:00am – 4:30pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Dec
08

Activated Sludge Online Training Course

Tuesday 08 December, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Dec
08

UK Activated Sludge Online Training Course

Tuesday 08 December, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Dec
11

UK Sustainability 101 Online Training

Friday 11 December, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Dec
15

UK Anaerobic Digestion Online Training

Tuesday 15 December, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Past events