Events

Mar
29

Global Water Summit

Sunday 29 March, 2020 – Tuesday 31 March, 2020

7:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Madrid, Spain

Event details >

May
13

Management of Water Systems - Advanced Training Course

Wednesday 13 May, 2020 – Thursday 14 May, 2020

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Ravenna, Italy

Event details >

Jun
03

US NorCal TAG 22

Wednesday 03 June, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Concord, CA

Event details >

Jun
04

SA TAG 7

Thursday 04 June, 2020

9:00am – 4:00pm

Location: Sandton, Johannesburg

Event details >

Jun
14

ACE20 Innovation Lounge

Sunday 14 June, 2020 – Wednesday 17 June, 2020

8:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Orlando, Florida, USA

Event details >

Jun
23

US Western Wastewater TAG 29

Tuesday 23 June, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Fountain Valley, CA

Event details >

Jun
24

US Western Water TAG 25

Wednesday 24 June, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Los Angeles, CA

Event details >

Jun
29

Zero Pollutions Conference 2020

Monday 29 June, 2020

9:30am – 6:30pm

Location: London

Event details >

Jun
30

US Texas TAG 16

Tuesday 30 June, 2020

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: San Antonio, TX

Event details >

Nov
10

New Technologies Hub at Utility Week Live 2020

Tuesday 10 November, 2020 – Wednesday 11 November, 2020

9:00am – 7:00pm

Location: Birmingham, UK

Event details >

Past events