Events

Jun
11

Digital Ideation Summit

Thursday 11 June, 2020 – Monday 15 June, 2020

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location:

Event details >

Jun
19

WISA Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Friday 19 June, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Jun
23

US Western Wastewater TAG 29

Tuesday 23 June, 2020

8:30am – 1:00pm

Location: Webinar

Event details >

Jun
24

US Western Water TAG 25

Wednesday 24 June, 2020

8:30am – 1:00pm

Location: Webinar

Event details >

Jun
25

WISA Activated Sludge Online Training Course

Thursday 25 June, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Jun
30

WISA Preliminary Treatment Training Online Course

Tuesday 30 June, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Jun
30

US Texas TAG 16

Tuesday 30 June, 2020

8:30am – 1:00pm

Location: Webinar

Event details >

Jul
07

Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Tuesday 07 July, 2020

8:30am – 3:30pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Jul
09

WISA Catchment Management Online Training Course

Thursday 09 July, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Jul
14

Preliminary Treatment Online Training Course

Tuesday 14 July, 2020

8:30am – 3:30am

Location: Online

Event details >

Jul
16

Activated Sludge Online Training Course

Thursday 16 July, 2020

8:30am – 4:00am

Location: Online

Event details >

Jul
23

US Northeast TAG 21

Thursday 23 July, 2020

8:30am – 1:00pm

Location: Webinar

Event details >

Jul
28

US Southeast TAG 24

Tuesday 28 July, 2020

8:30am – 1:00pm

Location: Webinar

Event details >

Jul
30

US Midwest TAG 22

Thursday 30 July, 2020

8:30am – 1:00pm

Location: Webinar

Event details >

Aug
04

WISA Preliminary Treatment Training Online Course

Tuesday 04 August, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Aug
06

WISA Activated Sludge Online Training Course

Thursday 06 August, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Sep
03

WISA Catchment Management Online Training Course

Thursday 03 September, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Sep
09

Management of Water Systems - Advanced Training Course

Wednesday 09 September, 2020 – Thursday 10 September, 2020

8:00am – 4:00pm

Location: Ravenna, Italy

Event details >

Sep
14

Zero Pollutions Conference 2020

Monday 14 September, 2020

8:30am – 5:30pm

Location: London

Event details >

Sep
15

WISA Emerging Pollutants Online Training Course

Tuesday 15 September, 2020

8:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Nov
10

New Technologies Hub at Utility Week Live 2020

Tuesday 10 November, 2020 – Wednesday 11 November, 2020

8:00am – 6:00pm

Location: Birmingham, UK

Event details >

Past events