Events

Sep
27

US Pacific Northwest TAG 7

Tuesday 27 September, 2022

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Sep
28

World Water-Tech North America

Wednesday 28 September, 2022 – Thursday 29 September, 2022

8:00am – 5:00am

Location: Los Angeles, CA

Event details >

Oct
05

US Western Water TAG 32

Wednesday 05 October, 2022

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online

Event details >

Oct
06

US NorCal TAG 29

Thursday 06 October, 2022

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online / San Jose, CA

Event details >

Oct
20

EU Industrial TAG 20

Thursday 20 October, 2022

10:00am – 4:00pm

Location: Online & UCo Utrecht

Event details >

Oct
25

US Western Wastewater TAG 36

Tuesday 25 October, 2022

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online / Laguna Hills, CA

Event details >

Oct
26

US Texas TAG 21

Wednesday 26 October, 2022

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Online / Houston, TX

Event details >

Oct
27

US Midwest TAG 29

Thursday 27 October, 2022

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Cincinnati, OH / Online

Event details >

Nov
02

US Southeast TAG 31

Wednesday 02 November, 2022

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Okatie, SC / Online

Event details >

Nov
04

US Northeast TAG 28

Friday 04 November, 2022

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Washington, DC / Online

Event details >

Past events